J&E TIRE CENTER

 

[Under Construction]

 

Welcome to the J & E Tire Center website! 

Our Mission

Our Company mission is to continue to provide the absolute best products available, at competitive prices, with a level of service unparalleled in the industry.

Company Profile

J & E Tire Center was founded in 1989, we have 8 fully equipped road service trucks with 9 full time service technicians, with a total of 48 years of experience. Our Sales and Management team has over 100 years of accumulated experience in the heavy-duty tire service business.

Member of the Best-One Tire & Service Group, BBB, Indiana Tire Dealers Retreaders Association, Indiana / Illinois Tire Dealers Association

Gary Johnson, President

Mike Carlson, General Manager

Chandra Newcomb, Office Manager

Sales Department: Ted Fox, Chris Anderson, Dave Nerad

Contact Information

gary.johnson@jandetire.com

chandra.newcomb@jandetire.com

ted.fox@jandetire.com

chris.anderson@jandetire.com   

dave.nerad@jandetire.com

Telephone
317-781-8808
FAX
317-781-8810
Postal address
4835 South Harding Street
        Indianapolis, IN 46217
Electronic mail
General Information: sales@jandetire.com
Sales:
Customer Support:
Webmaster: webmaster@jandetire.com

 

[ Home ] Products ] Services ]

Send mail to webmaster@jandetire.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2009 J & E Tire Center, Inc.
Last modified: 07/08/09